Severn Catering Reviews

Catering Severn MD

Many corporations, schools, non-profits and individuals trust their catering to CML Catering. From pizza catering to our Italian catering, we have a budget and menu to make everyone happy. When you’re ready to talk about a catering in the Severn, MD area, then call us at 410-684-2002.

Local Reviews
for Severn, MD

Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 149 customer reviews

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Excellent food and efficient catering service!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I have ordered catering many times from Mamma Lucia’s and the food is always excellent! The staff is friendly too. Highly recommend

SevernMD21144 39.12-76.675

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Great food as usual!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

However, We were super bummed to learn that catering delivery on Saturdays has stopped. And the only way to get catering that day is to pick it up yourself.

SevernMD21144 39.0975-76.67

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Famous service! Great price.




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Always Great food!

SevernMD21144 39.1375-76.7125

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Awesome food and great pricing.




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Mama Lucia's food is consistently good and always fresh. Their service is excellent and they always get the order right.

SevernMD21144 39.1525-76.6825

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Great Food - Always




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

The food is always great at Cantina Mamma Lucia.

SevernMD21144 39.135-76.7125

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Great Service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Very polite staff and did a great job, thank you!

SevernMD21144 39.1375-76.7075

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Great food and great service!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I've been going to Mamma Lucia for nearly 30 years. The food is always great and the service too! We really enjoy going there.

SevernMD21144 39.1325-76.695

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Always outstanding!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Great catering service.

SevernMD21144 39.1425-76.67

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Perfect Christmas Dinner




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

SevernMD21144 39.1525-76.6675

Map of Severn, MD 21144

Great delicious food at a fair price!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I have ordered our food for after Christmas family get together for the past 5 years. They always do a great job!

SevernMD21144 39.1225-76.6675

Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 12 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Meat Lasagna and Greek Salad.

Near Calder Way, Severn, MD 21144
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 20 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Circle Bread Cold Cut, NY Style Meatlover's Pizza, Greek Salad, Cheese Tortellini Rose, Sausage Napoletana and NY Style Cheese Pizza.

Near Harmans Rd, Severn, MD 21077
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 25 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Steak Sub, Italian Cold Cut and French Fries.

Near Harmans Rd, Severn, MD 21077
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 7 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Freshly Filled Cannolis, NY Style Cheese Pizza and NY Style Cheese Pizza.

Near Golden Pine Cir, Severn, MD 21144
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 40 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Vegetarian Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, Chicken Scampi and Garden Salad.

Near Harmans Rd, Severn, MD 21077
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 30 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Chicken Rose and Shells Meat Sauce.

Near Whitebark Ln, Severn, MD 21144
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 200 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Cheese Pizza and NY Style Cheese Pizza.

Near Old Telegraph Rd, Severn, MD 21144
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 35 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Caesar Salad, Greek Salad, NY Style Meatlover's Pizza, NY Style Vegetarian Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza and NY Style Pizza - 3 Top Combo.

Near Old Telegraph Rd, Severn, MD 21144
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 60 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Chicken Parmigiana, Baked Ziti with No, NY Style Cheese Pizza and Garden Salad.

Near Burns Crossing Rd, Severn, MD 21144
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 10 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Breaded Mushrooms, Sausage Napoletana, Pint of Sauce and Chicken Strips.

Near Terry Lee Way, Severn, MD 21144