Hanover Catering Reviews

Catering Hanover, MD

Many corporations, schools, non-profits and individuals trust their catering to CML Catering. From pizza catering to our Italian catering, we have a budget and menu to make everyone happy. When you’re ready to talk about a catering in the Hanover, MD area, then call us at 410-684-2002.

Local Reviews
for Hanover, MD

Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 912 customer reviews

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Best Italian Food in Maryland. Period




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Pizza




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

HanoverMD21076 39.1625-76.705

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Team Dinner




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

This place, and the people, are wonderful! I had a last minute event for a large group, and boy, did they come through! Wonderful communication via phone and email, timely delivery, and fabulous food! Absolutely recommend, you won't be disappointed!

HanoverMD21076 39.155-76.715

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Amazing!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Great food at a great price. Portions were very generous

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Great service. Delicious Food.




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Great for large catering orders!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Easy to use online platform for ordering. Everything is packaged nicely and no leaking during transport. Food is hot and ready to serve!

HanoverMD21076 39.1625-76.7125

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

CONVENIENT




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

sandwiches were dry but pizza was good

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Penne dinner




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

The website was easy for ordering. Everything was ready on time. The Penne, meatballs, salad and garlic bread was delicious! The servings were very generous. Everything was great! We will order from Momma Lucia’s again.

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Excellent food, awesome price!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

We all loved the salad, lasagna and garlic bread! Packaging was great, portions were generous and the food was delicious. Everything was included so it was no fuss. Thank you for a wonderful dinner!

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Awesome last minute catering!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

HanoverMD21076 39.1725-76.7075

Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 15 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Stuffed Eggplant Parmigiana.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 30 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza and 2 LITER BOTTLE.

Near New Ridge Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Chicken Brunello, Baked Ziti with No, Cheese Tortellini Rose and Sausage And Peppers.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 100 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Chicken Parmigiana, Penne Primavera and Penne Primavera.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Cheese Tortellini Rose and Pint of Sauce.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 10 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Trifolati di Fungi and Pint of Sauce.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 30 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Cheese Steak Sliders, Cheese Tortellini Rose, Garden Salad and Meat Lasagna.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 8 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Baked Cheese Ravioli with No, Cheese Steak and Fettuccine Alfredo.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 10 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Meatlover's Pizza, NY Style Pizza - Philly, Garden Salad, 2 LITER BOTTLE and Chocolate Chip Cookies.

Near Candlewood Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 20 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Chicken Parmigiana, Baked Ziti with No and Caesar Salad.

Near Candlewood Rd, Hanover, MD 21076