Hanover Catering Reviews

Catering Hanover, MD

Many corporations, schools, non-profits and individuals trust their catering to CML Catering. From pizza catering to our Italian catering, we have a budget and menu to make everyone happy. When you’re ready to talk about a catering in the Hanover, MD area, then call us at 410-684-2002.

Local Reviews
for Hanover, MD

Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 995 customer reviews

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Excellent service!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Bought a bunch of pizzas for my doggy daycare and the staff said they were delicious!

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Excellent Service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

We generally place a lunch catering order once a month. The service received for the most recent order was awesome. We were able to place a catering order the same day of the lunch event and the order arrived on time and accurate and the delivery driver was able to arrange the food in the designated area. Awesome!

HanoverMD21076 39.19-76.6975

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Catering Service at CML is still a Good Deal




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Service was excellent. However, the food had quite a bit of sauce Price had gone up quite a bit since my last purchase due to increased costs for food and labor but still a fair deal. Not a bad way to provide for a gathering.

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Excellent Service!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

CML provides excellent food, and great service.

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Excellent quality and service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

HanoverMD21076 39.2-76.7175

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Excellent




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Easy ordering, food delicious, friendly service.

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Excellent experience.




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

My order was fabulous. Thanks for the delicious food.

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Outstanding




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

We had the half pan over baked ziti which is a favorite in our house

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Great service, great food.




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Our order was ready on time and our guests enjoyed the baked ziti and toasted ravioli appetizer.

HanoverMD21076 39.155-76.74

Map of Hanover, MD 21076

Great as expected




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Food was great and available for pick up on time as promised. Wish the wings were served in a container we could keep warm lime them rest of the food.

HanoverMD21076 39.16-76.71

Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 10 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Chicken Parmigiana and 1/2 Assorted Dessert Tray.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 16 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Meatlover's Pizza, NY Style White Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Pizza - Philly and NY Style Cheese Pizza.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 20 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Chicken Brunello, Chicken Marsala and Penne Primavera.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 15 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Cheese Tortellini Rose, NY Style Cheese Pizza, 1/2 Assorted Dessert Tray and 2 LITER BOTTLE.

Near Parkway Dr S, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 15 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, NY Style Cheese Pizza and NY Style Cheese Pizza.

Near Ridge Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 30 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza and NY Style Vegetarian Pizza.

Near Ridge Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 25 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Assorted Dessert Tray and 2 LITER BOTTLE.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 170 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Meat Lasagna, Chicken Parmigiana, Fettuccine Alfredo, Fettuccine Alfredo, Braised Short Rib Ravioli and Cheese Tortellini Rose.

Near Candlewood Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Deval Room catering for 62 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Italian Cold Cut, Fresh Breaded Chicken Cutlet, Roasted Turkey Avocado, Shrimp Parmigiana, Garden Salad and Bottled Water.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076
Frank D.

Frank D.

Deval Room catering for 35 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Private Room, Silver Buffet and Assorted Dessert.

Near Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076