Glen Burnie Catering Reviews

Catering Glen Burnie MD

Many corporations, schools, non-profits and individuals trust their catering to CML Catering. From pizza catering to our Italian catering, we have a budget and menu to make everyone happy. When you’re ready to talk about a catering in the Glen Burnie, MD area, then call us at 410-684-2002.

Local Reviews
for Glen Burnie, MD

Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 163 customer reviews

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Always the best!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

The food is outstanding and the catering service is always impeccable. Thank you!

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.155-76.6175

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Great Service and food




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Food taste great.

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.1375-76.62

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Great Catering Experience




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

We recently ordered double pans of cold "uncooked" lasagna to feed 20 people for a birthday party. We picked it up on Saturday--all prepped and ready to go in the over on Sunday for a delicious, hot meal. The lasagna and the garlic bread were perfect. We easily fed 18 people and then had enough for several people to have leftovers the next evening.

Glen BurnieMD21060 39.1575-76.615

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Great Service and food




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.1375-76.62

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Bad Experience 😩




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I placed the order and paid for it the day before. The food was NOT ready at the promised time and the person helping me acted like i was a major inconvenience to her. She kept stopping and doing other things. Very disappointed. Not the e pine e I am used to

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.18-76.6475

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Excellent




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I used CML working for 3 different companies. Everyone has LOVED them. The selections and quality of food is great and the quantity! We had MORE than enought for feed everyone and allow for people to take some home. CML has been very accommodating to our requests and needs. Will continue to use them for our functions! THANK YOU CML for continued wonderful service and delicious food.

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.1575-76.665

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Great Services




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

The NY style pizza was cold when delivered but that was the only issue and was the first time the food delivered was cold.

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.1375-76.62

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Amazing Service!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I ordered a caprese salad for my office party and it was beautifully presented on a nice tray and the restaurant even included disposable plates and dinnerware! Service was excellent as the items arrived earlier than asked for by a very nice delivery driver! I highly recommend!!

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.155-76.6725

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Great Pizza




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

These are the best people to work with. The food is consistently great and the ordering process is so easy. I can order and confidently know that my order will arrive on time.

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.16-76.6725

Map of Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Awesome Service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Quality food. Reasonable price. Delivery on schedule

Glen BurnieMD21061 39.1475-76.6425

Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 5 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Half Meatballs / Half Sausage Pan, Garden Salad, Penne Vodka Sauce and 1/2 Assorted Dessert Tray.

Near Wardour Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Baked Ziti with No.

Near Main Ave SE, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 8 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Spinach Roll, Half Size Garden Salad, Chicken Caesar Salad, Chef Salad, Greek Salad and Strawberry Chicken.

Near Hospital Dr, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Meat Lasagna, Baked Ravioli and Veal Piccata.

Near Binsted Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 60 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style White Pizza, NY Style White Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Meatlover's Pizza, NY Style Vegetarian Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, Garden Salad, Assorted Dessert Tray and 1/2 Assorted Dessert Tray.

Near Skywater Way, Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 12 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Slice Cheese Pizza, Half Size Caesar Salad, TORTELLINI ROSE, Strawberry Chicken, Cheese Steak, Greek Salad, Grilled Salmon. and Italian Cold Cut.

Near Hospital Dr, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 30 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Caesar Salad, Caesar Salad, Chicken Brunello, Sausage And Peppers, Penne Primavera, Assorted Dessert Tray and 20 Oz. Bottle Drinks.

Near Cromwell Park Dr, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 12 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Cheese Tortellini Rose and Garden Salad.

Near Allwood Dr, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 22 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Fried Ravioli Appetizer and Chicken Mamma Lucia.

Near Williams Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 15 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Penne Al' Arabiatta and Garden Salad.

Near Quarterfield Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061