Elkridge Catering Reviews

Catering Elkridge MD

Many corporations, schools, non-profits and individuals trust their catering to CML Catering. From pizza catering to our Italian catering, we have a budget and menu to make everyone happy. When you’re ready to talk about a catering in the Elkridge, MD area, then call us at 410-684-2002.

Local Reviews
for Elkridge, MD

Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 113 customer reviews

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Great Service! The Best Pizza!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Easy online ordering process. Delivery was great. The pizza is delicious!

ElkridgeMD21075 39.2-76.7525

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Always A Good Choice!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

As usual, the food is always fresh and very tasty! We have made you our first choice for our company get togethers.

ElkridgeMD21075 39.185-76.7525

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Great Food & Service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

The person who took my order over the phone was very helpful and assisted me in making an informed decision. The way the food was presented was awesome and well received by the staff, we loved that the salad and pasta was individually boxed. As usual the pizzas were divine. thank you.

ElkridgeMD21075 39.185-76.75

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

lunch order




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

everyone loved their lunch and it was clearly marked for each person which made things easy

ElkridgeMD21075 39.2-76.755

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Consistently Delicious!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

We have been customers for many years and catering never disappoints. The price point is always fair and our guests are always happy!

ElkridgeMD21075 39.205-76.7325

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Wonderful like always!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I chose my Christmas Eve dinner catering from Here because I knew everyone would love the food!

ElkridgeMD21075 39.2025-76.74

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

catering service & food is great




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

This is the 3rd time we ordered our holiday lunch from them. The service was great & the food excellent

ElkridgeMD21075 39.19-76.745

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Delivered on time & as always deliscious!!!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Service is always on point and the food is always fresh and delicious.

ElkridgeMD21075 39.19-76.7325

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Great Food




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Food is wonderful and great service.

ElkridgeMD21075 39.205-76.7425

Map of Elkridge, MD 21075

Great Food and Service!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Thank You!

ElkridgeMD21075 39.1825-76.76

Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 90 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Sausage And Peppers, Sausage And Peppers, Baked Ziti with No, Baked Ziti with No, Penne Vodka Sauce, Penne Vodka Sauce, Fettuccine Alfredo, Garden Salad, Caesar Salad, Cheese Tortellini Rose, Chicken Caesar Salad and Garden Salad.

Near Amberton Dr, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 17 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Baked Ziti with No, Greek Salad and Caesar Salad.

Near Hunter Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 12 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Sausage Calabrese, 1/2 Assorted Dessert Tray and Caesar Salad.

Near Dorsey Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 13 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, New York Style - Hawaiian, NY Style Cheese Pizza, Bottled Water and 20 Oz. Bottle Drinks.

Near Troy Hill Dr, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 10 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Circle Bread Cold Cut and 2 LITER BOTTLE.

Near Brookdale Dr, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Greek Salad, Antipasto Tray, Sausage Napoletana and Mozzarella Caprese.

Near Setter Dr, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 13 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Greek Salad, Penne And Zucchini and Chicken Cheese Steak Sliders.

Near Deerpath Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 40 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Half Meatballs / Half Sausage Pan, Garden Salad, Antipasto Tray, Pasta Salad, Circle Bread Cold Cut, Circle Bread Turkey and Provolone, Cheese Steaks Tray, Chicken Parmigiana, Penne Tomato Sauce, Assorted Dessert Tray, 2 Dz. Mixed Cookies and Sterno.

Near Dorsey Run Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 60 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Penne Vodka Sauce.

Near Loudon Ave, Elkridge, MD 21075
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 14 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Vegetarian Pizza, Garden Salad, NY Style White Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza and 2 LITER BOTTLE.

Near Deerpath Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075