Baltimore Catering Reviews

Catering Baltimore MD

Many corporations, schools, non-profits and individuals trust their catering to CML Catering. From pizza catering to our Italian catering, we have a budget and menu to make everyone happy. When you’re ready to talk about a catering in the Baltimore, MD area, then call us at 410-684-2002.

Local Reviews
for Baltimore, MD

Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 149 customer reviews

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Reliable, Delicious, and Affordable




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Cantina Mamma Lucia's does not disappoint! Their food is consistently delicious, prices are fair, and the customer service is always great. Thanks for your help with my catered events!

BaltimoreMD21240 39.1825-76.6875

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Great Service , Helpful staff




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I had a dinner meeting for 20 people and each meal was packaged with the person's name so there was no issues with COVID - everyone was grateful. the ordering process was easy thank YOU for everyhing

BaltimoreMD21240 39.185-76.6875

Map of Baltimore, MD 21224

Grateful




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

My office needed a pick-me-up due to all this Covid madness. I offered to order pizza. I was going to order from a more local pizza place, but I just couldn't. I only wanted to order from one of my favorite restaurants in the area. I admit, I am a little bit of a pizza snob (I'm from New Haven!) CML is the closest I have found in MD to the pizza I love back home. It was a huge hit at the office! The ordering process was simple. The pizzas arrived early and CML supplied plates, napkins, grated cheese and crushed red pepper. It was a real treat and I won't hesitate to order from CML again for a party. Thank you!!

BaltimoreMD21224 39.27-76.545

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Great Service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I put in my order, did not realize that I put salad in 2 times. They called to verify and were happy to send me a new invoice. They are so nice. Great food too.

BaltimoreMD21240 39.18-76.6925

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Delicious food, Good Service/On TIme with Delivery/Brought everything-nothing was forgotten/good prices.




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

I would highly recommend Cantina Mamma Lucia for lunch or dinner. Everything was hot and delicious.

BaltimoreMD21240 39.185-76.6875

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Fabulous Food and Service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Large catering event went wonderful, thank you!

BaltimoreMD21240 39.185-76.6875

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Cantona Mamma Lucia Hanover, MD




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

BaltimoreMD21240 39.185-76.6875

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

End of Year Luncheon was a big success with great food from CML




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Everyone loved the food from CML, it was delivered on time and piping hot. As always it was delicious and very little left over. 5 stars across the board. If there were more stars I'd give them to you.

BaltimoreMD21240 39.185-76.6875

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Great food/service. Thanks!




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

BaltimoreMD21240 39.1825-76.69

Map of Baltimore, MD 21240

Great Service




Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia Catering

Very easy to order.

BaltimoreMD21240 39.1825-76.69

Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 70 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Sausage Napoletana, Cheese Tortellini Rose, Chicken Brunello and Baked Ziti with No.

Near Frederick Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 15 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Trifolati di Fungi and Braised Short Rib Ravioli.

Near Aviation Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21240
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 40 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Freshly Filled Cannolis, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Vegetarian Pizza and Bottled Water.

Near Aviation Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21240
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 20 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Meatlover's Pizza, NY Style Cheese Pizza and NY Style Cheese Pizza.

Near Aviation Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21240
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 30 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Meat Lasagna, Baked Ziti with Yes - To Half Pan and 2 LITER BOTTLE.

Near Mathison Way, Baltimore, MD 21240
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 15 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our 20 Oz. Bottle Drinks, Bottled Water, NY Style Cheese Pizza, NY Style Vegetarian Pizza and NY Style Meatlover's Pizza.

Near Aviation Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21240
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 20 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Baked Ziti with No, Chicken Parmigiana, Assorted Dessert Tray and Sauteed Vegetables.

Near Ritchie Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21225
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 12 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our NY Style Pizza - 5 Top Combo, Chocolate Chip Cookies and NY Style Cheese Pizza.

Near Aviation Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21240
Frank D.

Frank D.

Pickup catering for 60 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Garden Salad, Garden Salad, Sausage Napoletana, Cheese Tortellini Bolognese and Baked Ziti with No.

Near Frederick Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229
Frank D.

Frank D.

Delivery catering for 35 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Homemade Meatballs, Caesar Salad, Chicken Cacciatore, Shrimp Alfredo with No, Baked Ziti with No, Sausage And Peppers and Table Cloth.

Near Energy Pkwy, Baltimore, MD 21226